About Us

Our Company

Medicor Medical Supplies is a dynamic and growing distributor of medical products in the Benelux area.

Founded in 1982, we have built up a specialized sales force with a strong market performance in a wide array of medical specialities, namely interventional (neuro)radiology, urology, vascular medicine and many more.

We cooperate with highly specialised manufacturers and are always on the lookout for new additions to our extensive range of products.

Quality, Innovation, Service, Flexibility are the key attributes of our business.

Our priorities are:

  • Broad product know-how by extensive training programs
  • Best value for money
  • Technical and clinical after sale support
  • Efficient logistic systems supported by sophisticated hardware/software

Our office

België & Luxemburg
Medicor Medical Supplies NV/SA
Wingepark 5B/101
B-3110 Rotselaar
Belgium

Tel.: +32 (0) 16 27 18 18
Fax: +32 (0) 16 22 44 23

Email: info@medicor.be

 

Who’s who?

OFFICE TEAM

Director
Horemans Herman
016 27 18 18
hhoremans@medicor.be

Office Manager
Froyen Martine
016 27 18 17
mfroyen@medicor.be

Customer Service
Goddeau Kris
016 27 18 19
kgoddeau@medicor.be

Champagne Stefanie
016 36 00 53
schampagne@medicor.be

Warehouse
Stevie Pannemans
spannemans@medicor.be

Goddeau Stef
sgoddeau@medicor.be


Sales assistant & QA
Jacobs Sander
016 27 18 15
sjacobs@medicor.be


TECHNICAL SERVICE

SALES TEAM

Sales manager
Czarnyszka Eric

Product specialists
Delgombe Grégory
Delmotte Christophe
Janssen Ellen
Moerman Hans
Catherine Roels

Sales agents
De Boeck Pieter
De Maarsschalck Rudy
De Schrijver Filip
Kuys Ann

 

Search your agent

België_EN Placeholder
België_EN

Our partners

Medicor AG Switzerland

Gewerbestrasse 10
6330 Cham – Zug
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 41 749 40 80
Fax: +41 (0) 41 749 40 88
E-mail: info@medicor-ag.ch
Website : www.medicor-ag.ch

Medicor Europe AG

Wingepark 5B/101
3110 Rotselaar
Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0) 16.27.18.12
Fax: +32 (0) 16 22 00 13
Email: info@medicor-international.com
Website: www.medicor-international.com

Contact us
close slider
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.